Father’s Day recap

My honey and I had a lot of fun with our parents for Father’s Day! We grilled out and I made an appetizer, sides (recipes to come!), and dessert. It was all D-licious!

Like I mentioned yesterday, it was also my dad’s birthday, so we celebrated that by singing Happy Birthday and having him blow out a candle in a GF brownie I made the other day. I love this pic! It’s hilarious!!

My honey and I finally got a new “family” picture with Titan in it. It’s my new favorite picture of the two of us, although not so great of Titan.

I also captured a quality photo of my two boys playing together! It cracks me up!

Since I don’t get to see my parents that often, this was a perfect opportunity for them to get a picture with their favorite child 😉 Don’t worry, my brothers know I’m the favorite!!

Stay tuned for Two recipe Tuesday tomorrow!! Good stuff to come!

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

Leave a Reply

