It’s going to be an exciting day!!

This is what I woke up to at 5:30 this morning:

This is the view from our bedroom!

Gorgeous, right? Even though I wasn’t planning on getting up until 6:30am, this sort of made up for it 🙂

I’m just about to leave to go meet a friend for the day. She and I are heading up towards DC to do some shopping, specifically grocery shopping. I will be going to WHOLE FOODS for the FIRST TIME!!!! I’m sooooooo excited 🙂 We’re also going to stop by Trader Joe’s while we’re in the area! Don’t worry, I’ll recap my experience a little later today! I’m hoping it’s as wonderful as so many of you other bloggers say it is 😉

Have a great day!!

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

4 responses »

  1. I love how I ‘met’ someone in the blog world who loves the fact that she can see the sky! Have a wonderful day with your friend, those days are the best! 🙂
    Have fun at Whole Foods and Trader Joes, I’m over 6 hours away from the closes Whole Foods and Trader Joes so enjoy it enough for the both of us. Oh how I miss Trader Joes. Enjoy the day!!!

    Reply
  2. First time at Whole Foods? I’m giddy for you! It’s wonderful 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

