MIA

Sorry I’ve been MIA this week!! I went back to work on Tuesday and just have not had time at home to write my posts 😦 I promise I’ll be back soon though!

I’ve started a Workout Wednesday post about getting fab abs, so stay tuned for the extra-late edition of that!

For now, enjoy this video of my new favorite quick total body workout: Kickboxing!

And, a silly picture of my pup (who has been the source of much of my stress this week!!!) when we first got him.

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

3 responses »

  1. No worries…. But the puppy is *SUPER* cute!

    Reply
  2. Ahhh what kind of dog is he?! I LOVE that little face!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

