Tuesday Trainer- Core

I promise I have updates from my awesome weekend in Minnesota (because it seriously was awesome)!! I’ll even recap how horribly delayed our flight was coming back on Sunday night and how my mom and I rode with complete strangers the two hours from Dulles to Charlottesville in the middle of the night 🙂

But for now, I present to you this week’s edition of Tuesday Trainer!!!

lindsayslist.co-tuesday_trainer This week’s theme was the core! I love working my core and wish I could find some more time to do it. I have found so many benefits from working my core regularly: I stand and sit up straighter, my tummy is physically tighter, and I’m stronger in other exercise moves. My next hallway workout will definitely be featuring some of the moves from this week’s workout that Lindsay has put together.

Click the button above to check it out!!!

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

One response »

  1. Loved your stir the pot move!! I think I’ll use it tomorrow in for my bootcamp class!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

