A Friday evening list

This photo has nothing to do with my list...but I promise I will post more from this photo shoot soon!

1. My honey is at a conference, so Titan and I will be enjoying a nice, productive, but relaxing evening together!

2. Drinking hot chocolate before bed isn’t a good idea if you want to get a good night’s sleep.

3. I’m working on a post about my honey. I’m thinking of revealing his name…

4. I’m pretty much addicted to “How I Met Your Mother.” I sort of have an inappropriate crush on Barney, aka Neil Patrick Harris, aka Doogie Howser. Look him up. He’s legendary.

5. We bought Titan boots/slippers/shoes. I’m a little embarrassed to admit it, but I’m really excited to show you a picture soon because it is just funny!

6. I have a busy weekend with two photo shoots and two shows for my other business. I’ll be making the dolla dolla bills ya’ll!! (Which I will promptly spend on cashews to make more cashew butter and cookies!)

7. I’m still working on my recipe page…just need to find a few more hours in the day!

8. I’m going to have my Tuesday Trainer video submitted by Sunday night! I’m going to have my Tuesday Trainer video submitted by Sunday night! I’m going to have my Tuesday Trainer video submitted by Sunday night! (If I keep saying it, it’ll actually happen :))

9. I’m super stoked about the 2012 Healthy Living Blogger’s Retreat in Boulder come May!!! I will definitely keep you updated as more plans are made 🙂

10. So glad it’s Friday!!!!

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

12 responses »

  1. Hi! Just found your blog and wanted to stop in to say hello! Enjoy your Friday and have a wonderful weekend.

    Reply
  2. I liked all of these things..especially #8 and #9!!! WEeeeeeeeeee!!!
    P.S. I think that you should make us all GUESS your honey’s name!

    Reply
  3. I need to get my dog some shoes! He HATES to go out when there’s snow on the ground, & I guess we better start gearing up for that…

    Reply
  4. Oh that baby is precious! Love new babies. 🙂 Hope you enjoy your time with your dog! Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  5. I have that same goal of getting my Tuesday Trainer video done over the weekend, every weekend. I don’t think Lindsay has gotten the video from me on time EVER! I blame YouTube and long it takes to upload. 🙂 And I’m super-excited about the summit too!!!!

    Reply
  6. cute pic!!

    love that show, we watch the re-runs all the time during the day while we work 😉

    Reply
  7. can’t wait to see Titan in the boots, and I want to hear more about this Blogger retreat in Boulder!!!

    Reply
  8. I hope you get everything accomplished that you want to accomplish. Especially the hot chocolate drinking before bed!…. Good luck at your photo shoot! I wish you perfect lighting for every shot! 🙂

    Reply
  9. Love love love the baby picture! So precious. Good luck with all you want to get accomplished. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

