Lollihop

I had quite the crazy busy weekend and have not had time to really catch up on anything, especially posting here!

I plan to do a recap of the weekend soon, I promise! It involved lots of family and LOTS of eating ๐Ÿ™‚

For now, though, I want to focus on an AWESOME giveaway I won over a month ago! Elise from Hungry Hungry Hippie hosted and I was completely shocked to find out I won.

It was for a free box of goodies from Lollihop. They are a company that provides a monthly box of snacks delivered to your door. It’s a great opportunity to try out some new items without having to buy a whole box or bag in case you don’t like it.ย They offer only the healthiest snacks out there, soย I was super stoked!

On their website, it said boxes ship out on the 15th of each month, so I figured I would be getting the box shortly afterward…however, they didn’t have my order before the 1st, so it didn’t go out until November 15th, NOT October 15th like I was expecting!

So, the box was finally waiting for me when I got home from my conference on Friday. I haven’t tried any of the snacks yet, but I’m excited for them! Even though there are two bars that I’ve already tried before, there is a whole bunch of new stuff for me to try.

Unfortunately, two of the snacks aren’t gluten-free, so I’m giving them to a friend and to my honey.

Another great thing about Lollihop is that they send you e-mails about the snacks that will be in the next box. They give all sorts of info about each snack and the companies who make them.

Right now, I don’t plan to subscribe for a monthly box because of the cost, but I might ask for a subscription as a birthday gift in the future. You should definitely check out their website and see if this is something you’d be interested in!

Thanks, Lollihop for the awesome box of goodies, and Elise for hosting such a great giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

7 responses »

  1. Ahhh I’m so jealous!!! I entered that one, lucky you! I’m going to go check out their website though! Did they ask you if you are gluten free or not?

    Reply
  2. That’s awesome! It would definitely be a good gift idea, too!

    Reply
  3. just came across that company what a great idea ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  4. That is awesome that you won! ๐Ÿ™‚ ….I think it would be perfect to ask for something like this- you’d get a gift every month!

    Reply
  5. One lucky girl!! LOVE those GNU bars!

    Reply
  6. That is awesome! What a nice box of goodies. Enjoy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  7. Hey! Just wanted to say congrats on winning the giveaway! We’re super excited to see that you’re enjoying the box. It does make a great gift subscription, so I do hope someone gifts you one soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have a great Thanksgiving!!
    Sandy
    Lollihop

    Reply

Leave a Reply

