It’s Tuesday!

That means it’s Tuesday Trainer day!!!

lindsayslist.co-tuesday_trainer Later today, Lindsay will post another kick ass workout, so go check it out!

Meanwhile, I will be at work giving one of the biggest presentations of my life!!!!!!!!!! I talk a little bit about the project I’ve been working on for the past year here. Even though it has been such a great experience, and my team has been out of this world, I’m really excited for it to be over. It really has taken a lot of extra energy in addition to my regular job, and the next week is going to be crazy, so I’m glad I won’t have to worry about this presentation anymore after today.

Wish me luck! My team is hoping to “win” this morning so we will present again this afternoon to some of the upper-management personnel at the university. I’ll hopefully do a recap of it tonight or tomorrow.

Enjoy your Tuesday 🙂

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

3 responses »

  1. Good luck!!! 🙂 I’ll say a prayer and send you a smile. Be confident, you’ll be great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

