Instagram is my new obsession

It’s been a really long time since I last posted!!

Lots of stuff has happened since then…the main thing being that I downloaded Instagram and am now obsessed!

Okay, so a lot of other much more important stuff has happened besides that, but it is so much fun 🙂 I just got it on Thursday and have already loaded over 20 pictures.

Of course I had to take some of my puppy…who had his first birthday at the end of February. He now weighs in at 131 pounds…but is still adorable as ever 🙂

I also had some pictures on my phone already that I played with.

Like this one of my honey with Titan, doing what they do best…

My honey and I had a YoungLife golf tournament to play in yesterday. He played regular golf, and us gals played putt putt.

Nice shot!

I got three hole-in-ones! And one of them was on the hardest hole!!

Here are a few other shots that I’ve gotten in the past few days. Seriously, I absolutely love this app and am truly obsessed!

The other awesome thing that happened in the past few months is that I got to see this cute little Easter bunny…

My entire family got together for Easter this year and the main focus was of course Ally 🙂 I plan to post more photos of her and the rest of the fam from the trip at another time. Of course, this is the busiest week of the school year for me, so I don’t think it will be this week, but I hope soon.

I miss posting a lot and getting to share pictures and recipes. But once May gets here, my work will slow down a lot and I hope to have more time over the summer to post.

Do you have Instagram? Are you as obsessed as I am?

About eat healthy. be happy. live well.

A 20-something farmer's wife who has finally learned to eat healthy, be happy and live well!

2 responses »

  1. What a cutie! …. I do love me some instagram! I like a lot of the camera applications on my iPhone- I do wish that I could add text to instagram- just wait, you probably can and I just don’t know how!!!

    Reply
  2. Kelli H (Made in Sonoma)

    awww…he’s gotten so huge!

    Yes, I love instagram as well! You should follow me! madeinsonoma

    Reply

Leave a Reply

